Announcement of Awards for the Presentation Competition

Secondary Schools:

First Prize Award:

- Haining Xiashi Middle School Team A
- Hangzhou Gaoxin Experimental School of Zhejiang Province Team A
- Heung To Secondary School (Tseung Kwan O)
- Man Kwan Pak Kau College Team A
- Maryknoll Fathers' School (Team A)
- Mission Hills Overseas Chinese School, Haikou
- Sacred Heart Canossian College Team A
- Shenzhen Bao'an Middle School (Group) Shiyan Foreign Language School Team B
- Shenzhen Guangming Senior High School Team A
- Shenzhen Guangming Senior High School Team B
- Shenzhen Guangming Senior High School Team C
- The True Light School of Hong Kong
- Wenzhou Experimental Middle School (West Campus)
- Wenzhou Experimental Middle School (Ji'xin Campus)

Second Prize Award:

- Beijing Academy
- Chung Yuan Christian University Team A
- Chung Yuan Christian University Team B
- Haining Xiashi Middle School Team B
- Hangzhou Gaoxin Experimental School of Zhejiang Province Team B
- Institute of Education Ireland
- Jockey Club Man Kwan EduYoung College
- Koyo High School Team A
- Koyo High School Team B
- Lawrence S Ting Team B
- Little Sun School Team A
- Little Sun School Team B
- Mahidol Wittayanusorn School Team A
- Mahidol Wittayanusorn School Team B
- Man Kwan Pak Kau College Team B
- Man Kwan QualiEd College

- Maryknoll Fathers' School Team B
- Pui Ching Middle School Macau
- Sacred Heart Canossian College Team B
- Shenzhen Bao'an Middle School (Group) Shiyan Foreign Language School Team A
- St Joseph's Private Secondary School Kuching
- Wenzhou Experimental Middle School (Main Campus)
- Wenzhou No. 27 High School

Third Prize Award:

- Buddhist Sum Heung Lam Memorial School
- Dr. Lila Fahlman School
- Lawrence S Ting School Team A

Primary Schools:

First Prize Award:

- Christian Pui Yan Primary School (Team B)
- Christian Pui Yan Primary School (Team B)
- Diocesan Boys' School Primary Division
- ELCHK Lutheran Academy (Team B)
- Fung Kai Liu Yun Sum Memorial School
- Hangzhou Wickham International School (Team B)
- Hangzhou Wickham International School (Team A)
- Jiaxing Experimental Primary School (East Campus)
- Jiaxing Experimental Primary School (West Campus)
- Lingnan University Alumni Association (Hong Kong) Primary School
- Mission Hills Overseas Chinese School Haikou Team B
- Mission Hills Overseas Chinese School, Haikou (Team A)

Second Prize Award:

- AD & FD POHL Leung Sing Tak School
- Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Primary School (Team A)
- Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Primary School (Team B)
- Cumberland Presbyterian Church Yao Dao Primary School (Team A)
- Cumberland Presbyterian Church Yao Dao Primary School (Team B)
- ELCHK Lutheran Academy (Team A)
- Fukien Secondary School Affiliated School
- Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui Primary School (Branch)

Third Prize Award:

- C.C.C. Heep Woh Primary School (Team A)
- C.C.C. Heep Woh Primary School (Team B)